CIB Impulsa

Impulsa is our young talent development programme

The promotion of young talent is at the heart of our commitment. Lifelong learning is our motto for a mutual investment in the future.

For many years, CIB has supported school projects, youth research, study and career orientation campaigns and the acquisition of technical equipment in schools and universities. Since 2015, CIB Group has been represented by new companies in Spain and Portugal – and we are always on the lookout for new professionals and specialists in all fields. Today, CIB 2022 already supports six German schools abroad and thus sets a strong example in the sponsorship programme in promoting young talents who – why not? – could become part of our international teams in the future.

CIB impulsa map

CIB Impulsa in Spain and Portugal

CIB supports six German schools abroad in Spain and Portugal in 2022 and provides the following services under a cooperation agreement:

CIB Group is the sole sponsor of “Jugend forscht Iberia 2022” competition and will continue to actively support the competition in the future.

Jugend forscht Sponsor 2022

The competition for the scientists of the future!

The competition, which has a long tradition in Germany, has been run for more than 18 years by the “German Schools in Spain and Portugal” to promote the further education of young talents in the MINT subjects (mathematics, information technology, natural sciences and technology) in the natural sciences.

In Germany, the competition is supported by the business community with several million euros; in Spain, “Jugend forscht Iberia” initially received financial support from the German Chamber of Commerce based there. The event has already been held at the German schools in Barcelona, Bilbao, Valencia and Seville, and in 2017 it was organized by the German school in Madrid.

MINT-Projects

CIB sponsors the MINT (Mathematics, Informatics, Science, Technology) projects for students aged 16 and over at the German School of Las Palmas and the German School of Valencia.

The projects give the students the opportunity to gain new experiences by approaching the subject with enthusiasm and initiative. At the same time, they learn what teamwork means and how planning and executing tasks bring them to their goals.

The CIB is pleased to support these young explorers in their brilliant proposals in the fields of research and technology. During the implementation of their project, students will learn about all phases of the project, from planning to all administrative tasks for their proposal.

Our young scientists were awarded 2nd prize in the “Jugend Forscht Iberia 2017” competition and also received the special award for “Renewable Energies” from the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy, presented by the youth jury.

Our goal is that the students of today have more chances to become the great scientists of tomorrow!

What our student interns and their supervisors say

Aroa

Aroa Benítez

Internship in Munich

Manfred

Manfred Cabrera

Internship in Munich

Irene

Irene Santana

Internship in Las Palmas

Miguel Cuenca

Miguel Cuenca

Internship in Las Palmas

Francisco Manuel

Fco. Manuel Álvarez

Internship in Las Palmas

Sara Beltz

Sara Belz

Internship in Las Palmas

Daniela Esmoris

Daniela Esmoris

Internship in Las Palmas

Julio Rubio

Julio Rubio

Internship in Munich

Ideas Sponsorship

CIB pushes innovative ideas in the fields of research and technologies to support pupils/students/trainees who have discovered challenges in technical fields.

Within an educational system where schooling is largely theoretical, it is important that students have the opportunity to put their projects into action and understand how these projects are realized within a creation process.

In these projects, skills are promoted and at the same time the young people’s teamwork and motivation are strengthened.

Are you a teacher or student at a school, university or vocational training centre and have project ideas related to technology that you would like to implement? Talk to us!

We sponsor you!

You are at least 16 years old

You speak fluent English

Your brilliant idea is looking for a sponsor

Send us your application!

Mit unserem Förderprogramm unterstützen wir Talente in Schulen, Fachhochschulen und Universtäten und treiben somit innovative Ideen in den Bereichen Forschung und Technologie voran ...

CIB Impulsa

Unser Programm für die Jugend- und Talentförderung

Die Förderung junger Talente steht im Mittelpunkt unseres Engagements. Lebenslanges Lernen ist unsere Devise für eine wechselseitige Investition in die Zukunft.

CIB unterstützt seit vielen Jahren Schülerprojekte, Jugend forscht, Studien- und Berufsorientierungs-Aktionen und den Erwerb von technischer Ausstattung in schulischen Einrichtungen und Universitäten. Seit 2015 ist CIB Group mit neuen Gesellschaften in Spanien und Portugal vertreten – und wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Fachkräften und Spezialisten aller Fachrichtungen. Heute unterstützt CIB bereits sechs deutsche Auslandsschulen und setzt somit im Rahmen des Sponsoring-Programms ein starkes Zeichen in der Förderung von jungen Talenten, die – warum nicht? – in der Zukunft Teil unserer internationalen Teams werden könnten.

CIB impulsa map

CIB Impulsa in Spanien und Portugal

CIB unterstützt 2022 sechs Deutsche Auslandsschulen in Spanien und Portugal und erbringt folgende Dienstleistungen im Rahmen eines Kooperationsvertrags
Beim diesjährigen Wettbewerb “Jugend forscht Iberia 2022” ist CIB Group alleiniger Sponsor und wird auch in Zukunft den Wettbewerb tatkräftig unterstützen.

Jugend forscht Sponsor 2022

DER Wettbewerb für die Wissenschaftler und Wissenschaftlerinnen der Zukunft!

Der Wettbewerb, der in Deutschland eine weitreichende Tradition hat, wird von den „Deutschen Schulen in Spanien und Portugal“ seit mehr als 18 Jahren durchgeführt, um die Fortbildung in den M.I.N.T. Fächern (Mathematik, Informatik, Naturwissenschaften und Technologie) junger Talente in wissenschaftlichen Bereichen zu fördern.

In Deutschland wird der Wettbewerb von Seiten der Industrie finanziell mit mehreren Millionen Euro unterstützt, während in Spanien „Jugend forscht Iberia“ in seinen Anfängen finanzielle Hilfe von der dort ansässigen Deutschen Handelskammer erhielt. Die Veranstaltung fand schon in den Deutschen Schulen in Barcelona, Bilbao, Valencia und Sevilla statt und 2017 wurde sie von der „Deutschen Schule“ in Madrid organisiert. 

M.I.N.T-Projekte

CIB ist Sponsor der M.I.N.T.-Projekte (Mensch, Informatik, Naturwissenschaften, Technologie) für Schüler ab 16 Jahren an der Deutschen Schule Las Palmas und der Deutschen Schule Valencia.

Die Projekte geben den Schülern die Möglichkeit neue Erfahrungen zu sammeln, indem sie mit Begeisterung und Initiative an die Sache herangehen. Gleichzeitig lernen sie, was Team-Arbeit bedeutet und wie Planen und Ausführen von Aufgaben sie an ihre Ziele bringen.

CIB ist besonders erfreut, diesen jungen Nachwuchsforschern bei ihren brillanten Vorschlägen in den Bereichen Forschung und Technologie zu unterstützen. Während der Durchführung des Projektes, lernen die Schüler alle Projektphasen, von der Planung bis zu sämtlichen Verwaltungsaufgaben für ihren Kostenvoranschlag kennen.

Unsere jungen Wissenschaftler erhielten beim Wettbewerb „Jugend Forscht Iberia 2017“ den 2. Preis und darüber hinaus die Sonderauszeichnung für „Erneuerbare Energien“ vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie.

Unser Ziel ist, dass die Schüler von heute mehr Chancen haben, die großen Wissenschaftler von morgen zu werden

Das sagen unsere Schülerpraktikanten und deren Betreuer

Aroa

Aroa Benítez

Praktikum in München

Manfred

Manfred Cabrera

Praktikum in München

Irene

Irene Santana

Praktikum in Las Palmas

Miguel Cuenca

Miguel Cuenca

Praktikum in Las Palmas

Francisco Manuel

Fco. Manuel Álvarez

Praktikum in Las Palmas

Sara Beltz

Sara Belz

Praktikum in Las Palmas

Daniela Esmoris

Daniela Esmoris

Praktikum in Las Palmas

Julio Rubio

Julio Rubio

Praktikum in München

Ideen-Sponsoring

CIB treibt innovative Ideen in den Bereichen Forschung und Technologien voran, um Schüler/Studenten/Auszubildende, die Herausforderungen in technischen Bereichen für sich entdeckt haben, zu unterstützen.

Innerhalb eines Bildungssystems, in dem die Schulbildung weitestgehend aus der Theorie besteht, ist es wichtig, dass die Schüler die Möglichkeit haben ihre Projekte in die Tat umzusetzen und zu verstehen, wie diese Projekte innerhalb eines Entstehungsprozesses verwirklicht werden.

In diesen Projekten werden Fähigkeiten gefördert und gleichzeitig die Teamarbeit und Motivation der jungen Menschen gestärkt.

Bist du eine Lehrkraft oder ein Schüler einer schulischen Einrichtung, Universität oder eines Berufsausbildungszentrums und hast Projektideen, die im Zusammenhang mit Technologien stehen und die du umsetzen möchtest?

Hast du gute Ideen?

Du bist mindestens 16 Jahre alt

Du sprichst fließend Deutsch oder Englisch

Deine geniale Idee sucht einen Sponsor

Bist du ein Talent? Bewirb dich bei CIB!